Head Office:

14 Waterloo Road
Kingston 10
Jamaica, W. I.
Telephone (876) 926-0133
Facsimile (876) 929-3801


   
Toll Free (USA)/24 Hours Reservation 1-800-9-FIESTA or 1-800-934-3782

   

E-mail

Kamar Smith
ksmith@fiestacarrentals.com

Andrew-David Campbell
Adcampbell@fiestacarrentals.com

Andy Campbell
gacampbell@fiestacarrentals.com

Barbara Robinson
brobinson@fiestacarrentals.com

Roger Miller
rmiller@fiestacarrentals.com

Nastassia Watson
nwatson@fiestacarrentals.com


fiesta@kasnet.com

Sales
Fiestasales@fiestacarrentals.com

Information
Fiestainfo@fiestacarrentals.com

Name:
Subject:
Email:
Country:
Comments:

........

Home :: About Us :: Reservation :: Policy & Procedure :: Rates Calculator :: Choose Your Car
Other Service :: Contact

 

 
 
©Copyright 2004 Fiesta Car Rentals. All rights Reserved. Terms of Service.
Produced by Go-Jamaica.com